Compass Partnership of Schools MAT Conversion

We are pleased to announce that our six Compass Partnership schools: Alderwood, Deansfield, Halstow, Horn Park, South Rise and Willow Dene, became a multi-academy trust on 1st July 2017. We will continue to work in close partnership with the schools, and will join the multi-academy trust later next year. We look forward to strengthening our partnership and enhancing the quality of education for all our communities. Please see the Compass website for regular updates: